Executive Committee

 

Colin Barber

Chairman

The Management Mechanic Ltd

colin.barber@brentwoodchamber.co.uk

07866 743131

Peter Clements

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Chamber of Commerce

peter.clements@brentwoodchamber.co.uk

01277 214814

Neil Hornsby

Member Services

Chamber of Commerce

neil.hornsby@brentwoodchamber.co.uk

01277 221469

Cllr John Kerslake

Council

Brentwood Borough Council

john.kerslake@brentwood.gov.uk

01277 312500

Julian Beard

Honorary Solicitor

Sternberg Reed

julian.beard@sternberg-reed.co.uk

01708 766155

Claire Spurgeon

Legal

Pinney Talfourd Solicitors

claire.spurgeon@pinneytalfourd.co.uk

01708 463207

Paul Gulley

Banking

Handelsbanken

pagu05@handelsbanken.co.uk

01245 347906

Steve Ackroyd

Finance

Metro Bank

Steve.Ackroyd@metrobank.plc.uk

07815 506846

Mike Hawkins

Business Partnership

Brentwood Business Partnership

info@brentwoodbusinesspartnership.co.uk

07785 527106

Paul Mason-Hughes

Education

Havering College

pmasonhughes@havering-college.ac.uk

01708 455011 ext 5716

Julian Goode

Digital Marketing

Julian Goode – Digital, Content, Social Media

jg@juliangoode.co.uk

07785 527106

Sally Sykes

Events

Double S Cakes

info@double-s-cakes.com

07940 459703

Sara Porter

Health & Wellbeing

Edward Watts Opticians

ew@edwardwatts-opticians.co.uk

01277 212978

Leah Burke

Insurance/Building Claims

Resolve Building Claims

leah@resolvebc.co.uk

 

Helen Knox

IT Coordinator

Midnight Learning Ltd


helen.knox@brentwoodchamber.co.uk

0208 144 0950

Sheila Murphy

Business Support

 

kjm1954@btinternet.com

 

Photos courtesy of Carmel Jane Photography

Joining the Executive Committee

The Committee meets every month, usually on the second Thursday. For further information or to get involved you can email us at info@Brentwood.Chambers.co.uk.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about networking events taking place in the Borough of Brentwood.

You have Successfully Subscribed!